Parks & Commons Commission

Meetings

  • 1st Tuesday of every month at 2 p.m.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.  Audio Recordings are available shortly after the meeting.  Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Members
Serve 3-year terms

PARKS & COMMONS COMMISSION




Dan SterlingSeat Aparksa@yachatsmail.org503-272-13213yr12/26
Meg Simans, ChairSeat Bparksb@yachatsmail.org360-710-22233yr12/24
Ron SimansSeat Cparksc@yachatsmail.org360-731-13653yr12/26
George GirouxSeat Dparksd@yachatsmail.org208-727-66763yr12/26
VACANTSeat E
 3yr12/25
Michael HempenSeat Fparksf@yachatsmail.org949-291-80883yr12/24
Dean ShrockSeat Gparksg@yachatsmail.org541-819-18173yr12/24